93% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
14 Reviews
5 star
92%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
7%

05/23/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jean A.
Hi Everyone: I have been doing my own hair but will be back sometime.... Blessings and Love to all Jean

05/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Alice G.
First time customer, asked for partial foil highlights and a cut. My hair can be difficult: thick and curly. Left with a great cut and gorgeous highlights! Thank you, Gina.

12/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane S.
2 strikes I'm done. Gina needs some better skills with customer service. Merry Christmas!

09/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Julia M.
Kaleigh was awesome and did exactly what I had envisioned, asked me questions, and took me through the steps. As promised, I got many compliments the next day on the cut and love it. Booking online was also super convenient.

07/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jaclyn L.
I had a great experience at Shear Madness! Linda Correia was really fun and talented. Will definitely be visiting again!

07/03/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa B.
I love the haircut I got from Gina the other day. It looked great that day and continues to look better than usual!

05/12/2016
Star

Kristin C.
Had to go to another salon to get my hair cut fixed.

03/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Judy S.
a

12/18/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Maegan M.
Ended up being an hour early for my appointment and Linda was able to squeeze me in on the spot. Thank you for the cut, Linda!

11/15/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy C.
Gina did a great job on my cut!! Hair was med/long length and I wanted a short bob. It came out so nice and I already know it will be really easy to manage! Thanks Gina!!

11/06/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Katrina F.
Five Stars! I just moved to Medford, and went to Shear Madness because it was close to my apartment. As I was unsure how to get there, I left plenty of time to find the salon and park, which meant I was about fifteen minutes early for my appointment. Luckily, it wasn't busy, and my stylist Linda took me right away. She did an amazing job with my hair; she cut it exactly to my length and style, and I have gotten several compliments on my haircut in the last week. Linda at Shear Madness is amazing, and I will definitely be coming back in the future! -Katrina, Medford, MA

10/26/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Bridget L.
sHearmadness salon is a refreshing change. Very professional and talented people. tHank goodness. i really was beginning to give up on salons and the attitudes towards customers.

10/13/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Julia S.
As always, Gina did a fabulous job! She was very patient when we tried out the grey/silver hair and was very candid in her opinions. I never leave Shear Madness unhappy!

09/25/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Gretel M.
I liked the hair cut I got today at Shear Madness. It looks really nice and I feel stylish for the first time in some weeks. Gina did a good job with my hair and it was pleasant having her cut it. It is very nice. I liked the decor of the hair salon too - and the courteousness of the staff. Gretel Munroe